Directory

First Last Department School Extension Email
Lori Auers Kdgn EL x5148 lauers@braham.k12.mn.us
Lori Anderson Custodial Both   landerson@braham.k12.mn.us
Katie Becker Special Ed Para EL
kbecker@braham.k12.mn.us
Michelle Becker Media Center EL x5176 mbecker@braham.k12.mn.us
Luke Becker Ind Tech/Vo Ag HS x5292 lbecker@braham.k12.mn.us
Judy Bendickson School Nurse BOTH x5210 jbendickson@braham.k12.mn.us
Katie Blomdahl 1st Grade EL x5144 kblomdahl@braham.k12.mn.us
David Blomdahl Science - Gr 7 - 12 HS x5251 dblomdahl@braham.k12.mn.us
Shawna Bobo Spec Ed para EL
sbobo@braham.k12.mn.us
Donna Bryant Food Serv Dir BOTH x5204 dbryant@braham.k12.mn.us
Jeffrey Campbell Dist. Head Custodian BOTH x5297 jcampbell@braham.k12.mn.us
Sherry Campbell Spec Ed van driver BOTH
scampbell@braham.k12.mn.us
Marlys Carlson Groundskeeper BOTH
mcarlson@braham.k12.mn.us
Audra Carter ECFE Tchr/ Fam Fac EL x5159 acarter@braham.k12.mn.us
Tony Cuda Treasurer BOARD 612-201-5772 tcuda@braham.k12.mn.us
Danika Dahlin Reading Corps EL
ddahlin@braham.k12.mn.us
Andrea DeRushia 2nd Gr EL x5165 aderushia@braham.k12.mn.us
Darrin Davis Director BOARD 763-477-8414 darrindavis@braham.k12.mn.us
Peter Duvernay Spec Ed Para EL
pduvernay@braham.k12.mn.us
Steven Eklund Chair BOARD 320-396-2114 steveneklund@braham.k12.mn.us
Jeffrey Eklund Elem Principal BOTH x5180 jeklund@braham.k12.mn.us
Tracy Fix 6th Grade HS x5170 tfix@braham.k12.mn.us
Angie Flowers Director BOARD 320-396-0073 angieflowers@braham.k12.mn.us
Shannon Fox English HS x5249 sfox@braham.k12.mn.us
Ken Gagner Superintendent HS x5199 kgagner@braham.k12.mn.us
Carmen Gimpl English HS x5236 cgimpl@braham.k12.mn.us
Erica Gould Helper/server HS
egould@braham.k12.mn.us
Julie Grell EC Para EL
jgrell@braham.k12.mn.us
Chris Grote 3rd Grade EL x5152 cgrote@braham.k12.mn.us
Per Gulbranson HS art HS x5288 pgulbranson@braham.k12.mn.us
Kim Halvorson 2nd Grade EL x5149 khalvorson@braham.k12.mn.us
Catie Hanson Special Ed Tchr EL x5155 chanson@braham.k12.mn.us
Shandell Harvey 5th Grade HS x5161 sharvey@braham.k12.mn.us
Hydie Hecht Elem helper/Server EL
hhecht@braham.k12.mn.us
Kalyn Heitkamp 2nd Grade EL x5277 kheitkamp@braham.k12.mn.us
Dana Hendren Media Center Sec HS x5232 dhendren@braham.k12.mn.us
Rebecca Hesselroth School Nurse BOTH x5210 rhesselroth@braham.k12.mn.us
Heather Hislop Mental Health Prof HS x5270 hhislop@braham.k12.mn.us
Amber Hoffman Science - Grades 7 - 12 HS x5239 ahoffman@braham.k12.mn.us
Brooke Hohn 1st Gr EL x5145 bhohn@braham.k12.mn.us
Nick Hohn 4th Gr EL x5158 nhohn@braham.k12.mn.us
Melinda Husnick Clerk EL
mhusnick@braham.k12.mn.us
Bryan Johnson Music BOTH x5233, x5235 bryanjohnson@braham.k12.mn.us
Barb Johnson District Para EL
bjohnson@braham.k12.mn.us
Tammy Johnson Head Cook EL
tammyjohnson@braham.k12.mn.us
Julie Johnson Principal's Secretary HS x5220 jjohnson@braham.k12.mn.us
Tammi Johnson Dean of Students/Soc St HS x5201, x5234 tjohnson@braham.k12.mn.us
Jane Johnston Special Ed Teacher HS x5278 jjohnston@braham.k12.mn.us
Sarah Johnston 7/8 Math HS x5261 sjohnston@braham.k12.mn.us
Eric Jones Spec Ed Para EL
ejones@braham.k12.mn.us
Lauren Keisz 3rd gr LTS EL
lkeisz@braham.k12.mn.us
Wendy Kiewel Pre-K Teacher HS x5150 wkiewel@braham.k12.mn.us
Roxanne Kirby Kdgn EL x5143 rkirby@braham.k12.mn.us
Dan Klemz Director BOARD 763-670-0757 danklemz@braham.k12.mn.us
Drew Klemz Distric Tech Coord BOTH x5206 dklemz@braham.k12.mn.us
Jonelle Klemz Social Worker BOTH x5179, x5212 jklemz@braham.k12.mn.us
 Angela Kordiak Elem Para EL   akordiak@braham.k12.mn.us
Shawn Kuhnke HS Principal/AD HS x5209 skuhnke@braham.k12.mn.us
Kristi Lee Speech/Lang EL x4178 klee@braham.k12.mn.us
Jeanette Lener 1:1 Spec Ed para EL
jlener@braham.k12.mn.us
Karen Leniz 3rd Gr EL x5153 kleniz@braham.k12.mn.us
Aitor Leniz 5th Grade HS x5162 aleniz@braham.k12.mn.us
Allison Londgren Clerk BOARD 612-282-9715 allisonlondgren@braham.k12.mn.us
Emily Ludwig Math Gr 7 - 8 HS x5244 eludwig@braham.k12.mn.us
Jennifer Lundin English BOTH x5271 jlundin@braham.k12.mn.us
Allyssa Mattson K Para EL
amattson@braham.k12.mn.us
JeanAnn Mattson 1st Gr EL x5141 jmattson@braham.k12.mn.us
Dayla McDonald 6th Grade HS x5172 dmcdonald@braham.k12.mn.us
Ellen McKinney Spec Ed Para HS
emckinney@braham.k12.mn.us
Ashley McMurray Cleaner/sweeper HS
amcmurray@braham.k12.mn.us
Nichole Nelson Supt. & AD Secretary HS x5199 nnelson@braham.k12.mn.us
Andy Olson Cleaner/Sweeper EL
aolson@braham.k12.mn.us
Dawn Olson Kdgn EL x5142 dolson@braham.k12.mn.us
Mariah Olson ECSE Teacher EL x5154 molson@braham.k12.mn.us
Holly Olson Spec Ed Para HS
holson@braham.k12.mn.us
Michelle Oquist Title One Para HS
moquist@braham.k12.mn.us
Judy Patzoldt Business Mngr HS x5205 jpatzoldt@braham.k12.mn.us
Susan Pearson Phy Ed/DAPE EL x5173 spearson@braham.k12.mn.us
Teresa Person Counselor's Secretary HS x5217 tperson@braham.k12.mn.us
Billy Pierce HS Special Ed HS x5265 wpierce@braham.k12.mn.us
Lynn Powell HS Special Ed HS   lpowell@braham.k12.mn.us
Lindsay Rasmussen EC Tchr/Coord EL x5169 lrasmussen@braham.k12.mn.us
Courtney Robinson EL special ed para EL
crobinson@braham.k12.mn.us
Mary Rubink Ala Carte/Helper HS
mrubink@braham.k12.mn.us
Kelly Rud Special Education EL
krud@braham.k12.mn.us
Averyl Rude Spec Ed Para HS
arude@braham.k12.mn.us
Makailya Rutten Sci 9, Chemistry HS x5239 mrutten@braham.k12.mn.us
Joseph Rydlund Math Corps EL
jrydlund@braham.k12.mn.us
Merideth Salus EC Special Ed EL
msalus@braham.k12.mn.us
Brea Schminski 3rd Grade EL x5151 bschminski@braham.k12.mn.us
Sheila Seibert 1:1 Spec Ed Para EL
sseibert@braham.k12.mn.us
Danae Shaw Reading Corps EL
dshaw@braham.k12.mn.us
Amie Shockman 1:1 Spec Ed Para EL
ashockman@braham.k12.mn.us
 David Shockman School Board BOARD 763-227-6790
davidshockman@braham.k12.mn.us
Crystal Small Reading Corps EL
csmall@braham.k12.mn.us
Jay Sparling Social Studies Gr 7-8 HS x5262 jsparling@braham.k12.mn.us
Jodi Splittstoser Cleaner/sweeper HS
jsplittstoser@braham.k12.mn.us
Sue Stigen Spec Ed Van Driver HS
sstigen@braham.k12.mn.us
Marissa Stolan Special Ed Teacher 5/6 HS x5164 mstolan@braham.k12.mn.us
Beth Stone Math HS x5243 bstone@braham.k12.mn.us
Terri Stone Asst Head Cook HS
tstone@braham.k12.mn.us
Jan Strohkirch Principal's Secretary EL x5180 jstrohkirch@braham.k12.mn.us
Kris Stull EC Spec Ed Para EL
kstull@braham.k12.mn.us
Crystal Sundermeyer
EL
csundermeyer@braham.k12.mn.us
Shawna Surdey Spec Ed Para EL
ssurdey@braham.k12.mn.us
Becky Swanson Social Studies - 9-12 HS x5245 rswanson@braham.k12.mn.us
Marie Sward Payroll/MARSS/Fin HS x5207 msward@braham.k12.mn.us
Korey Sybrant 4th Grade EL x5157 ksybrant@braham.k12.mn.us
Amanda Tessmer School Counselor HS x5215 atessmer@braham.k12.mn.us
Chris Thielen Title 1 Para / Coordinator EL
cthielen@braham.k12.mn.us
Katie Thies Vocal Music K-12 BOTH x5230, x5329 kthies@braham.k12.mn.us
Allyssa Thom BASK afternoons EL
athom@braham.k12.mn.us
Stephanie Thomas EL special ed para EL
sthomas@braham.k12.mn.us
Deborah Thompson SPED Teacher- LTS EL
dthompson@braham.k12.mn.us
Mike Thompson Vice Chair BOARD 320-396-2306 mikethompson@braham.k12.mn.us
Sarah Tilkens-Rogstad Helper/server HS
stilkensrogstad@braham.k12.mn.us
Cassandra Tomczak Phy Ed/Health BOTH x5286 ctomczak@braham.k12.mn.us
Paulette Weisz EC Speech/Lang BOTH x5279 pweisz@braham.k12.mn.us
Leah West HS Special Ed HS x5285 lwest@braham.k12.mn.us
April White Title 1/BASK Coord EL
awhite@braham.k12.mn.us
Lori Williams EC Childhood Para EL
lwilliams@braham.k12.mn.us
Emily Yerke Math Corps EL
eyerke@braham.k12.mn.us
Brady Yrjo PE/Health LTS HS x5298, x5237 byrjo@braham.k12.mn.us
Nicole Zimpel Helper/server HS
nzimpel@braham.k12.mn.us
Website by SchoolMessenger Presence. © 2018 West Corporation. All rights reserved.